Deepest Silence cover art In the Deepest Silence

This CD was recorded at Soundwater Studios and finished in April 1998. All parts are
written and played by Charles Ellsworth Smith. Female background vocal by Mary Smith;
Piano on Wayfaring stranger by Ken Sabella; Cabasa, production and mixing assistance
by Michael Valentine.

The selections labeled (Instrumental) are the instrumental versions of vocal selections off of
our vocal CDS.

This music in dedicated to the Glory of God who is ultimately responsible for all good things.


1. Daybreak (Instrumental) Charles E. Smith
2. Hear When I Cry Charles E. Smith
3. In the Deepest Silence (Instrumental) Charles E. Smith
4. Listen to the Wind (Instrumental) Charles E. Smith
5. Jarden Charles E. Smith
6. 5th and Morrison Charles E. Smith
7. Inventi Charles E. Smith
8. Wayfaring Stranger Traditional
9. I Am Eternal (Instrumental) Charles E. Smith
10. Summersong Charles E. Smith
11. Oceans Apart Charles E. Smith
12. Rain (from Princess Caliatra) Charles E. Smith

All music is Copyright (c) 1999 Charles Ellsworth Smith, all rights reserved except song #8.

You must have the RealPlayer to hear our album selections. You may download the newest version by clicking on the icon below.

You may place an order by check for our CDS by using our ORDER FORM


If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at Soundwater Mail